Pondering on the what if’s and the past

 I feel as if I will never find anyone that would treat me as good as he did. It’s been a year since I’ve pretty much seen him. If it’s meant to be it will happen. I was really hoping to go dancing one day. I’m looking excited for my first real dance in public if it ever happens. I don’t know if it was love at first site but since 2009 he’s been on my mind. I know right now i’m not emotionally stable for a relationship. I had a very traumatic childhood and early adulthood, only have been in one relationship where sex was worth it.. I honestly don’t think he felt for me as I did for him. Sometimes I miss the company of having a true man in my life that treated me better than I thought was possible.

Leave a Reply

